skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 29
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Bella Vista Gym
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Bella Vista College Prep Gym
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Bella Vista College Prep
FINAL
Tue Sep 18 - Cancelled
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Bella Vista College Prep
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Bella Vista College Prep
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 28 -
Bella Vista College Prep
Cancelled
Fri Sep 28
L
Bella Vista College Prep
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Maryvale Family YMCA
FINAL