skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Red Rock Elementary
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
Grande Innovation Academy, North Peart Road, Casa Grande, AZ, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Red Rock Elementary
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Grande Innovation Academy, North Peart Road, Casa Grande, AZ, USA - gym
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
FINAL